Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Delmont

Samantha Delmont

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Delmont
"I worked with Jonathan and he was very helpful and responsive! The overall experience of transferring my insurance to a new provider and agent was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of STACI AHRENS

STACI AHRENS

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STACI AHRENS
"I’ve had nothing but good experiences at Jenny Tola’s StateFarm. I have been with them for nearly a decade, and everyone is kind and helpful and always accurate. Today, I quickly called the office when I got pulled over without my most recent insurance card in the car. When I called Jenny Tola’s State Farm, Jonathan already had my information pulled up as his phone rang. He texted the insurance card to me and also sent it to 2 of my emails when it wasn’t coming through immediately. Thanks, Jonathan! No ticket for me!"
Profile photo of John Glew

John Glew

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Glew
"This review is of Rio Shigeta at Jenny Tola State Farm, and comes after one interaction with him. I found Rio knowledgeable and helpful. I texted him the specifics of the renter’s insurance policy my landlord requires of tenants, and he cited an exact monthly fee for a policy of those specifications. Rio helped me to set up an automatic monthly debit of my bank account for my policy. I found him very polite and very competent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lueck

Elizabeth Lueck

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lueck
"Johnathan made my process of getting insured simple and straightforward. He was very pleasant to talk to and was on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Sara Elleson

Sara Elleson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Elleson
"Very quick and easy process to add a car to my insurance"
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinez
"Jenny and the team always do such an amazing job with any questions I have!"
Profile photo of Noah Scibbe

Noah Scibbe

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Scibbe
"My fiance and I worked with Jonathan to get our insurance situation set up for our move to the city. We has INCREDIBLY helpful and kind. He made a stressful situation seamless and took a big stressor off of our plate!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wiederhold

Lisa Wiederhold

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wiederhold
"Johnathan Hayes at State Farm is/was the best representative I’ve ever communicated with regarding starting new insurance coverage. He always made me feel welcomed and was super helpful with everything I asked for. I highly recommend him to anyone because of his warm positive energy. His kindness should not go overlooked because he’s definitely made my day better with his warm wishes."
Profile photo of Hector P

Hector P

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector P
"Jonathan was an absolute pleasure, really appreciated his authentic & direct support!"
Profile photo of Kida B

Kida B

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kida B
"I’ve been a customer of StateFarm for years. Based off my experience you are guaranteed to get top quality service every time. Thank you Jonathan over at Jenny Tola office for always providing me and my family with the best of services."
Profile photo of Aneesah Rashada

Aneesah Rashada

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aneesah Rashada
"I had an excellent experience with my State Farm agent, Jonathan. He was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and patient in answering all my questions. He tailored the perfect insurance plan to meet my needs and provided outstanding customer service throughout the process. I highly recommend the Jenny Tola - State Farm Insurance Agent team for anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Jordan Sumers

Jordan Sumers

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Sumers
"Professional and thorough"
Profile photo of Courtney Payne

Courtney Payne

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Payne
"I’ve had renters insurance through Jenny’s office for years and I have zero complaints. Everyone is so helpful and accommodating when you call into the office. Special shout-out to Jonathan. He seamlessly assisted me with a rush update to my policy today. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Adrienne King

Adrienne King

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne King
"Jonathan was extremely helpful and provided tailored service!"
Profile photo of Anita Afandy

Anita Afandy

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Afandy
"Worked with Jonathan and Harrison in the past. They’re knowledgeable and helpful in landlord policies, and always follow through. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurie Smiley

Laurie Smiley

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Smiley
"Great to talk too and gave me all the information I need"
Profile photo of Rachel Dixon

Rachel Dixon

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Dixon
"Really great experience working with Jonathan! He helped my fiance and I work through our insurance options as we’re moving to the city very soon. He explained them all while also being incredibly friendly! Looking forward to working with this office more in the future!"
Profile photo of Bob Australia

Bob Australia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Australia
"Jonathan Hayes was among the most conscientious customer service reps I have ever worked with. He was incredibly persistent at resolving my complicated issue and the result was a complete success."
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Jonathan from Jenny Tola’s office was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions without hesitation, and made the transition to a new state extremely easy. Ask for Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Ana Navarro

Ana Navarro

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Navarro
"Very helpful, friendly with tons of knowledge!"
Profile photo of Pinal Patel

Pinal Patel

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinal Patel
"Jonathan was professional and patient. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Sergio Ornaque

Sergio Ornaque

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Ornaque
"I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan. Great, hassle free insurance quoting!"
Profile photo of Ryan Kish

Ryan Kish

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kish
"Fast and easy quoting - takes the stress out of insurance shopping! Shout-out to Jonathan for all his help"
Profile photo of chris cockerell

chris cockerell

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris cockerell
"I have used this team for years and I highly recommend them. Great service!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Lemaire

Cecilia Lemaire

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Lemaire
"Rio was an extremely thorough and kind agent!! Returned my call promptly and was very patient during the process. Highly recommend"