Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Tola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Tola

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maritza De Reed

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) ! LAURA! It is EXCELLENT and very professional and very good SERVICE, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (Original) ! LAURA ! es EXCELENTE y muy profesional y muy buen SERVICIO, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

Giselle Llano

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Staff is knowledgeable and has your best interest at heart for your specific needs. I highly recommend their services and tailored products."

Jason Jessica Riker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Polite and professional. Answered all my questions. Did not push products that were not needed. Great to work with."

Kristin Farrell

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rio was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions with patience and was extremely knowledgeable. Absolutely would recommend Jenny Tola State Farm to friends and family."

saminarenea

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company. I have been with them for a few years now and no matter what I've faced in regards to my car they have been on it. Problem solving and keeping contact every step of the way. Whenever i call the office its really rare that someone doesn't answer. When i leave a message. I ALWAYS receive a call back in a timely manner. The customer service at this office is amazing."

Ben Faught

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny and her entire team are awesome!"

Arun Jayaraman

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been engaging with Jenny Tola's team for almost a decade for all my insurance needs. They are thorough professionals, very responsive, easy to speak to. They understand the concerns of the client and very kind and helpful. Thank you! Special shout out to Harry Haghanegi!"

Yaz Qafisheh

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Thanks Laura!!"
Profile photo of Robin Braison

Robin Braison

January 11, 2023

4  out of  5
"I’m currently waiting for the claims adjuster to give me the funds to rebuild my walls in the bathroom and kitchen on the 3rd, 2nd snd 1st floors from water damage. It’s been since December 24, 2022, and the contract assigned to my claim said he wouldn’t be able to do the work for 4 weeks. My tenant is very angry and all I can do is wait for the funds to get the repairs made. I’m very frustrated."

Gene Williams

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny and Rio are AWESOME! They answered every question I had & helped me pick the best insurance for me. I would DEFINITELY recommend them for your insurance needs."

Shiv Kapoor

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and Jenny are fantastic agents and provide excellent service, I recently needed to adjust my plan and they walked me through every line item and were very patient with my questions!"

Susan Roberie

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny's team provides quick and efficient service on my policies. The staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. State Farm and Jenny is the best.They care about their policyholders. Love that Good Neighbor service we get. Can't get that just anywhere."

David Roberie

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service!"

Elecea Watson

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rio was great ! Great customer service and went above and beyond ! My first time ever righting a review!"

Rick Alspach

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought Harry was exceptional."

Maria fernanda rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry was so nice to me .. he helped so my much, and explained to me all the details of my insurance. As well some issues with my registration.. he went beyond. So glad I found this place. Thanks 😊"

Kyle Frank

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about Jenny and her team. Especially Shane, who has been incredibly responsive and thorough when working through some not so straight forward needs on my end."

Chris Lambrou

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was great! I recently switched home, autos, umbrella and vacation home over to them and saved about 30% over what I had been paying with Farmers. Would highly recommend."

Stacy Gibson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Jenny Topa State Farm Insurance from a different agent. Before the switch went through Laura was already in contact with me and helping me with what I needed. As soon as my account was switched she helped me update paperwork stuff immediately. I felt like someone was finally willing to help me and I now have someone that I can reach out to with any questions (it was a huge change from my old agent). I highly recommend Jenny Topa State Farm Insurance , it will make your life easier."

Harry Haghanegi

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Thorough and highly experienced, warm and empathetic engagement."
Profile photo of Matt Georgopulos

Matt Georgopulos

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to work here and miss these guys every day. Shane, Laura and Jenny are my family for life because their hearts are in their work and they want for their clients what we all want when it comes to insurance: to be there when it counts."

Maryann Geisheker

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several great experiences with Jenny Tola’s office in general, and specifically with Client Care Specialist, Shane Roberie. He has always been quick to respond, thorough and understandable in his explanations, and kind when answering my questions. I am happy with their insurance products and with their excellent customer service."

Javkhlan Altangerel

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jenny Tola State Farm Insurance since 2010. You can get car, home, life insurance all at one place and I also like their kids saving account program. They are the best team ever. They know what you need and respond quickly. Their customer service is by far best. Thank you Laura for everything you do to help my needs!!"

Louise Altman

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is full of employees ready to help you with each call made to them. I have been with them for years, and stay with them because of the high quality service given by helpful, friendly, and well trained employees."

Laz Estrada

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able obtain a great quote and become a customer in less than 24 hours thanks to the 5 star customer service of Shane R. Thank you for all of your help!"