Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Tola

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Tola

4.9 out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Alspach

Rick Alspach

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought Harry was exceptional."
Profile photo of Maria fernanda rodriguez

Maria fernanda rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harry was so nice to me .. he helped so my much, and explained to me all the details of my insurance. As well some issues with my registration.. he went beyond. So glad I found this place. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Kyle Frank

Kyle Frank

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about Jenny and her team. Especially Shane, who has been incredibly responsive and thorough when working through some not so straight forward needs on my end."
Profile photo of Chris Lambrou

Chris Lambrou

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was great! I recently switched home, autos, umbrella and vacation home over to them and saved about 30% over what I had been paying with Farmers. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stacy Gibson

Stacy Gibson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Jenny Topa State Farm Insurance from a different agent. Before the switch went through Laura was already in contact with me and helping me with what I needed. As soon as my account was switched she helped me update paperwork stuff immediately. I felt like someone was finally willing to help me and I now have someone that I can reach out to with any questions (it was a huge change from my old agent). I highly recommend Jenny Topa State Farm Insurance , it will make your life easier."
Profile photo of Harry Haghanegi

Harry Haghanegi

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Thorough and highly experienced, warm and empathetic engagement."
Profile photo of Matt Georgopulos

Matt Georgopulos

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to work here and miss these guys every day. Shane, Laura and Jenny are my family for life because their hearts are in their work and they want for their clients what we all want when it comes to insurance: to be there when it counts."
Profile photo of Maryann Geisheker

Maryann Geisheker

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several great experiences with Jenny Tola’s office in general, and specifically with Client Care Specialist, Shane Roberie. He has always been quick to respond, thorough and understandable in his explanations, and kind when answering my questions. I am happy with their insurance products and with their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Javkhlan Altangerel

Javkhlan Altangerel

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jenny Tola State Farm Insurance since 2010. You can get car, home, life insurance all at one place and I also like their kids saving account program. They are the best team ever. They know what you need and respond quickly. Their customer service is by far best. Thank you Laura for everything you do to help my needs!!"
Profile photo of Louise Altman

Louise Altman

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is full of employees ready to help you with each call made to them. I have been with them for years, and stay with them because of the high quality service given by helpful, friendly, and well trained employees."
Profile photo of Laz Estrada

Laz Estrada

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able obtain a great quote and become a customer in less than 24 hours thanks to the 5 star customer service of Shane R. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Belén Neira

Belén Neira

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service...friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I always receive a solution for any question or request. Jenny and her staff are just excellent!!!"
Profile photo of R Franco

R Franco

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is excellent. Having the two policies, house and car, with them I have been able to save a lot of money. Laura answered all my questions in a clear and precise way. Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Art Nasser

Art Nasser

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a well run agency. The customer service is fantastic and the prices have remained the best. I shop for new insurance every few years to ensure I'm not overpaying and so far so good. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leah L

Leah L

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I mainly have worked with Laura from Jenny Tola’s office. Every inquiry, request, change I need to make regarding my policies is answered in a timely manner and with such sincerity in wanting the best for me and my family. So grateful for them as a support and resource through life’s changes."
Profile photo of Andres Banuelos

Andres Banuelos

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve had our condo association policy with Jenny Tola’s team for a number of years and have been very pleased with the overall service. Everyone I’ve interacted with on the team has been extremely responsive, helpful, and friendly! Thank you for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Caleb B.

Caleb B.

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best team in Chicago, hands down. Professional, prepared, and genuinely a good neighbor. You have an array of other State Farms to choose from in Chicago, but nobody will take care of you like they do."
Profile photo of Raquel Diaz

Raquel Diaz

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people working at this office, always helpful and responsive. Glad our company switched to Jenny Tola's office. Service is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Babs H

Babs H

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shane could not have made attaining new policies for renter's and auto insurance any easier. The whole process took about 20 minutes on the phone and saved me almost half of what I was quoted with another agency and with better coverage. Very happy to have made the switch!"
Profile photo of Hanjin Lee

Hanjin Lee

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with them has been nothing but fantastic! I’ve dealt with Jenny and Shane who were very helpful and kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gregory Nami

Gregory Nami

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Shane was so helpful and communicated everything very clearly. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the best service possible."
Profile photo of Edyta Brzeczkowska

Edyta Brzeczkowska

July 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used to have Michael Patrick as my agent. He never followed up or helped with anything. I changed to Jenny Tola and it all changed. Her staff, especially Laura helped a lot. They arranged the change for my rental insurance for my new apartment without a problem. And with the previous agent, there was always a problem that needed phone calls, etc. I am very happy with Jenny Tola's office and how they treat me and handle my renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Vinny Kap

Vinny Kap

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"You can always expect a quick response from the Tola team. Laura, Shane, Jenny are always there to help and provide advice on what product to select. You get a quick and efficient response when there are queries on insurance products."
Profile photo of Arun Jayaraman

Arun Jayaraman

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been engaging with Jenny Tola's team for almost a decade for all my insurance needs. They are thorough professionals, very responsive, easy to speak to. They understand the concerns of the client and very kind and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of vaio tvnet

vaio tvnet

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Good pricing."